Testimonials




Paul really helped me get into the car I wanted he made the process very easy and was so nice and patient along with the rest of the friendly staff I enjoyed my car buying experience and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car thanks Paul

Felicia Walker
May 12th, 2022
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Love this place!!! Im particularly terrified of buying cars. I have had some very bad experiences, but I am so glad I came here. They really look out for their customers. I will be recommending this company to everyone I know! Wonderfully friendly staff, even detailed my car before I left.

Patti Fields
Mar 9th, 2022
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Absolutely excellent experience. No pressure or hard sales pitch. Just honest dealing with a great salesperson, Chad. All of the staff were pleasant and down to earth. Great vehicle for a great price. Highly recommended!

Dee Blank
Nov 17th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I went to many places yesterday but I’m very glad I came here ! The nicest & funniest people I’ve met ! Everyone that walked past me spoke and made me feel welcomed ! Chad is GREAT considering he is the one that initially helped me out with finding a car that I like ! You don’t find too many places where everyone is constantly moving at a steady pace, taking care of multiple customers and still manage to be very nice and give the best customer service !

Maria A
Nov 15th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They bend over to help you out.

Jonathan Shumpert
Nov 1st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I had a wonderful experience at B and L. I would recommend them to anyone.

Bob Foster
Oct 27th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

B&L is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Their staff is great and always pleasant to deal with. Chad is always very helpful and has assisted me in any way possible. I have no complaints at all concerning B and L and would recommend them to anyone. In fact, we are actually considering purchasing another vehicle from them right now. Thanks guys! Yawl are great!

Cathy Owens
Oct 26th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My son just turned 16, and I took him to B&L to look at some of their cars. I let him do the talking and figured it would be a good life lesson. I was very happy with the way that they treated my son, and we found the perfect car for him.

Dan Wright
Oct 25th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I was very pleased with the time and attention that all of the staff gave me. If you are looking for a company that doesn't have commission breath, give these guy a call. They were awesome to deal with.

Robert Forester
Oct 23rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Just wanted to let you guys know that I had a great time working with you. Keep up all of the good work.

Shelly Hunt
Oct 22nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have tried many dealerships in Charlotte, but nothing compares to Band L Cars.

Ed Ortez
Oct 20th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They's guys are the best. I was able to get approved online and basically picked up the car from their lot Thanks Chad.

Doug Eistelman
Oct 20th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I just have to say that my experience B and L Auto Sales was great. I was in and out in 40 minutes with my new car. It was worth the drive from Irmo.

mike johnson
Oct 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I was able to refinance my car and clear up past due amount. They work with you the people are great. Shop B & L auto sales.

Porchia Green
Oct 15th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I've used B and L for my last 3 car purchases. It has been an easy process each time and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys.

Rod Ferguson
Oct 15th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I am a man with short words, so I will cut to the chase. You guys are the best to work with.

Steve Rother
Oct 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Chad Jr and Whitney did an amazing job helping my wife pick the perfect vehicle for the family, and my wallet. I can't thank them enough for helping us get into a great vehicle for our family.

Brian Proffitt
Oct 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I was very excited to see all of the different options that they had. I have shopping around for 2 weeks, and I am glad that I stumbled across B&L. I love my land rover.

Carla Jorgeson
Oct 11th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Very great family oriented place to come get a vehicle. B&L thanks again.

John Abercrombie
Oct 5th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I bought our car from B&L, and they worked with us on the total cost and had us driving in no time. I would recommend it. We have had our car for almost 4 months now and no problems out of it. When we called for info on our title and plates they kept us well informed. It was a great experience.

Anna Ralph
Oct 1st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

We bought my first car from here, and every vehicle since then. the experience was really awesome. Everyone has always been truly amazing in helping. I recommend them 100% to anyone who needs a new car.

Rita Smith
Sep 13th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Bill Williamson hooked me up! Got me riding with ease! Definitely recommend Bill!

Emilee Fogle
Sep 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service! Mike is great to do business with. Quick and easy to work with. Can’t wait for my car to be delivered.

Reginald Calhoun
Sep 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Best buying experience ever dollar bill hooked me up with an incredible new SL Roadster.

Bill Dickerson
Sep 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Really friendly crew they try to do everything they can to help you get into a car I really appreciate everything they have done.

Wynter Gasque
Sep 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is the best dealer ship they will fix any problems.

Dezman Williams
Aug 26th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Absolutely great staff! Very helpful and nice to everyone!

Austin Barden
Aug 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They made it a very easy and positive experience for me when getting a car. I left with a smile and a car I love still to this day. Anyone that's in need of a good vehicle with easy financing, then you should definitely come here.

Cody Haringer
Aug 9th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Mike is a great salesman and overall great guy. Will definitely do business with them again.

Hawk E
Aug 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Purchased a vehicle for my sister-in-law an couldn’t have been more satisfied with the vehicle and sales rep. Bill Williamson was really helpful. When the bank couldn’t direct posit the check to them, he still managed to get me out the door with the vehicle. So huge shout out to Mr. Williamson for all his help!!!!

David Nash
Aug 3rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Very helpful, collected all of my finance information for pre approval before I even traveled to see the truck.

GuruNQP C
Aug 1st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great place. Nice people. Definitely recommend for anyone looking at buying a good car.

James B
Jul 15th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you very much Tony for all of your help. It is vary rare these days that you get provided with the level of service that you gave me. I will definitely be back.

Tommy Dega
Jul 14th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Chad is one of the best to get you riding!

Shameka McCray
Jul 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Best car! Tot me in my BMW within a hour. Thanks Mr. Dollar Bill!

Chatrice Maxwell
Jul 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Just recently bought a car from bill! Great sales! Great to work with! Highly recommend

Ashly Miles
Jul 5th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Spend all weekend looking for a vehicle and not only did these guys work with me, but they worked with me on what I had and still put me in a newer vehicle!!

NQuari Simon
Jul 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Bill was a great salesman. The car buying experience was great! Everybody was friendly, WANTING TO HELP! They actually care about you!

JoMAL Aiken
Jun 16th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Best place to buy a car, I'm paying on the second car that I've gotten from this place and they are the best in prices and quality and everything. Great vehicles. Great prices. Love this car place.

Kyle Garder
Jun 16th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

had my second experience with "Dollar" Bill Williamson, and both opportunities I was blessed because of it. 18months ago, I was in desperate need of a vehicle to get my kids to school and also something to work out of. He stepped up and put me in a fully loaded 2015 jeep compass. When my career reached the point to go bigger, he again stepped up and now I'm in a 2016 ford f-150 XLT. He and his support staff were very helpful during the transit In. Highly recommend looking them up when the time comes. Thanks guys

Jonathan Waller
Jun 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Floyd is AWESOME sold me two cars, really works with you and cares about his customers. Really recommend buying a car from here. THANK YOU AGAIN MR. Floyd!

Ceaira Hicks
Jun 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Went there today to look at a car and spoke to William Calloway... A few hours later I drove out with a new car! William was WONDERFUL! Everyone I talked to was great and so nice! I don't have the best credit but they were able to get me in a car that I can afford and I'm so happy!!! Please go check them out you will not be disappointed!!!

Dana Hyde
May 21st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This dealership is a little out of the way but we'll worth your time to visit. Chad Barker and Terry we're excellent in their efforts to help my husband and I get the most vehicle for our money! It took all day but in the end we got far more than we thought possible! If your looking for a good used vehicle I urge you to visit B and L!

Angee Cox
May 19th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Excellent car selection, friendly staff and great buying experience. Highly recommended.

Britney Hallock
May 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I received great customer service, They helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions happily. Good dealers are hard to come by these days, and you were all great. Thanks.

Kurt Becken
May 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I was looking for a commercial truck for my business, and I looked everywhere for one that was in my budget. I found exactly what I was looking for at B and L. It runs great and I love it.

Bill Azella
May 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

One of the best experiences I've had making an auto purchase. B and L autos has a very gifted sales team and staff. I drove up from Alabama to make a purchase and would do it again. Thank you Bill so much for pairing my phone to the car as well.

Brandon Patterson
May 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm very happy with my new vehicle. Mike Jones definitely did his thing. This was the first time I bought my own car. He took great care of me . Everyone, was very friendly and helpful. So if you need a car, B and L is the place and Mike Jones is the man!!! Thank you, to everyone who helped us leave with our beautiful Nissan Rogue!

Dericka Loyer
May 5th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I love these guys, they are very courteous and easy to work with!

Valerie Hobart
Apr 21st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have to give the staff a round of applause, they were friendly and quick! Thanks guys!

Christopher Frank
Apr 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I received great customer service working with them, I am very pleased with my car and my mechanic checked out the car and mentioned that it was in great condition, so I bought it. Top notch.

Randy Brandis
Apr 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

The whole team was awesome especially Chad!!! Keep up the great work B and L!!!

Asia Myers
Apr 7th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I had the same car for 15 years and decided that I needed something a little newer. I loved to selections of the inventory that they had and decided to upgrade to a convertible. I have nothing but good things to say about you guys.

Darla Greens
Apr 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I just bought a car car from Bill . He was upfront and knowledgeable. They fixed everything wrong. The price and payment were fair. I had bad credit too.

Marty Minor
Mar 23rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I didn't think that I would be abled to get approved for an Audi, but I did. Thank you for everything.

Bill Dickerson
Mar 16th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Dollar bill is the man who got me on the road all most stole my girl lol... cool guy.

Mickey Cook
Mar 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

As a single woman buying a car, I expected the worst, but I was treated with the best customer service at your store. Thank you for all of your help, and I will be coming back to see you again for my next purchase!

Leigh Mills
Mar 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Very good customer service, super nice sales staff. I would buy from you all again. I will see you in 6 months for my sons car as well.

Sam Engels
Feb 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Good prices, good people and great cars. I was very happy with my purchase. I was referred to B and L by my friend at work and am extremely glad that I went to you. much appreciated!

Mark Jackson
Feb 12th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I recently went through a divorce and if affected my credit score. I had never heard of a dealership offering "buy here pay here", and I was skeptical. I was was wrong, and I was able to get approved in less than 30 minutes for a new car. Thank you for giving me a second chance.

Chris Maxx
Feb 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

B&L Auto Is the best place to buy a vehicle we have already purchased two from Bill Williams son he is an awesome salesman the whole company goes above and beyond to make you happy.

Janet Sox
Feb 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I purchased a van and the payment plan was set up to what I could afford. The staff are very helpful and try their best to get you a vehicle.

Cheryl Cribbs
Feb 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Guy, keep all of the great work, I was a pleasure working with you.

Alfred kuhn
Jan 26th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My mother and I have purchased 3 vehicles from them over past few years and have never had a problem with service or the vehicles. The staff is very welcoming. Quick to get you in out when comes to paperwork. I'm currently making payments on my car right now. Would definitely do business with them again!

Wesley Barnes
Jan 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I am very happy about my new car, it runs great and looks sharp. happy, happy, happy.

Art D
Jan 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great customer services The staff is very helpful and do everything they can to help getting u riding.

Demario Jordan
Jan 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

2nd time purchasing a car from this business and I am very grateful for them. Unfortunately I was involved in a car accident this year and they were able to put me in a new vehicle. Shout out to the one and only Car Salesman Bill “ DOLLA BILL” Williamson...and Terry the Finance Manager!! I am forever thankful and I can not wait to do more business with you guys. I have a soon to be 16 year old son and I for sure will be purchasing from B&L! 2020 wasn’t too bad after all! God Bless!

LA Brown
Jan 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Bill was GREAT I love my new ride would highly recommend him and B&L. Thanks again!!

Karen Mahaddy
Jan 5th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

A Great Experience at this Car Dealership! They made us feel like family, everyone was friendly! Thank you so much Mike Jones for working with us and helping us to find what we were looking for! Love our new ride... The Johnson's

Shaneka Johnson
Nov 18th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I am pleased with the overall experience of both the staff and the mechanics at B&L Auto Sales... They went above and beyond to make sure my Explorer was ready for my road trip... Testing the sunroof all the way to checking every light inside and outside my vehicle, I am pleased and would recommend this business to anyone that asks...

Joshua Turnbill
Nov 18th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I just recently purchased a car from B & L Auto Sales. Bill Williamson was great assisting me with my purchased. The car had a few minor issue but Bill was on top of things and got those things fixed very timely. I totally appreciated his assistance and strongly recommend that if anyone is looking for a car, go see Bill Williamson. I know reviews are important to me when making a major purchase such as a car so I will return in a couple of weeks after having car and let everyone know how it is going.

Nada Rivers
Nov 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Great customer service, huge selection of vehicles, my wife loves her Chevy Traverse!

Paul Westberry
Nov 11th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

What a great first experience I had at this car dealership! My Salesman was Mike Jones. He went above and beyond his calling to make sure that I was satisfied with what I had chosen to drive. Also had the pleasure of meeting mr. Bill. Who I believe is co-owner of the business. Everyone treated me with the utmost respect. And I am thoroughly enjoying my vehicle. Thank you again guys for a job well done.

Regina Haigwood
Nov 5th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Most trustworthy auto dealership I've ever bought from. Well my wife did but I'm definitely coming back to get a vehicle!! Talk to either of the Chad's Senior or Junior and they won't steer you wrong or short you like Toyota or Nissan or small time dealerships will!!

Rodney Zimmerman
Nov 2nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I purchased a Honda Crv from B&L I like my SUV. Would recommend to family and friends.

Tina Bowman
Oct 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Me & MY HUSBAND CAME ALL THE WAY FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO B & L AUTO SALE TO LOOK AT THIS 2011 KIA FORTE KOUP WE SAW ON THEIR INVENTORY WE ASK ABOUT THE CAR THE SALESMAN GAVE US THE KEY TO TEST DRIVE IT MAN I FELT INLOVE WITH THE CAR I THINK I DROVE AROUND FOR ABOUT 1 OR 2 HRS WHEN WE GOT BACK THE SALESMAN ALREADY WAS ON THE PAPERWORK IT TOOK 15 TO 20 MINS TO DO EVERYTHING WE DIDNT EVEN SAT LONG THE SALESMAN WAS MORE THAN PERFECT I GIVE HIM 100 STARS IF I COULD HE WAS VERY VERY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL WITH ME AND THE ALL ROUND SERVICE WAS EXTREMELY AMAZING WHEN WE LEFT I WAS VERY SATISFIED YES I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE HERE THANKS AGAIN TO MY SALESMAN MR CHAD.

Vickie McNeil
Oct 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you for all of your help Chad! you went above and beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work. Next time I will make sure to bring in all of the paperwork needed, thank you for holding the car for me, I love it.

Gavin Templeton
Sep 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Thank you guys for all of your help. I didn't think that I would get approved, but you were able to help in more ways than you know. I will be telling my friends and family to come see you as well.

Ken Williams
Sep 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Andrew, you are the man! make sure that if you come to B&L that you ask for Andrew he is the best. The car is awesome and my wife loves it. Keep on doing what you are doing.

Herb Waterson
Aug 22nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I just wanted to tell you guys thanks again. I thought the car looked great in the pictures, but it looked even better in person. I usually don't drive 3 hours to look at a car, but it was well worth it. you guys are awesome.

Ed Nichols
Aug 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I saw a car on the internet that b&l had for sale so I went there to see the car. I was a little skeptical because of the price, but I had it checked out and my mechanic said it was excellent condition. I am very happy with my purchase.

Carla Greig
Jul 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Bill and Chad made it work for me. I got the vehicle I wanted. Great place to do business.

Renee Stoner
Jun 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

dollar bill hooked me up with the vehicle I needed an perfect prices on everything . simple process . also the vehicles are worth buying .

Michael Boone
Jun 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I had been looking for a work truck for months. Went to this place and found one on the lot, took it for a test drive and to my mechanic. It was in great condition and I have happy ever since with it. Thanks guys.

Mark Ortez
Jun 12th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I heard about your company from a friend of mine, and I am very glad that I did. Thank you for all of your help. Sorry for test driving 4 cars, but I love my van, and the kids love it too.

Kayla Migs
May 20th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Went looking for a new vehicle and Bill was an excellent salesman and very courteous. Drove off the lot the same day and have my payments right where I wanted them. Will be doing business again.

Michael Moody
May 5th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Mike Jones was very helpful . He got us a good deal. He will make sure everything is in working order. If not They will repair it. We were very satisfied with our purchase.

Sam Edelson
Mar 7th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience was amazing all the way through! Helpful, resourceful, and truthful! One of the best car buying and salesman experiences I've had. I highly recommend giving these guys a shot. Will definitely be coming back for future! I didn't think that I was going to be able to get a car after being divorced with my credit, but you made it happen. Thank you.

Kim Johnson
Feb 22nd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I was looking for a truck to pull my 5th wheel, and I was very surprised with how many options that you had. I am looking forward to go camping with my family. You guys are the best.

Michael Holland
Jan 25th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

The salesmen we worked with were Floyd and mike, they are both very helpful and work hard to get the deal done for you. I will be coming back to you guys when I need a new car. Great job guys, keep it up.

Donald Withers
Dec 13th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I just want to thank you for all of your help. I wouldn't on the road today if it wasn't for all you were able to do for me. You have a new customer for life, and I love my car.

Chris Collier
Nov 29th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I definitely recommend B&L auto sales. Mr. Bill helped me find the perfect car for my family. He was very patient and took the time to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much Mr. Bill! We love our car!

Ashley Fairey
Nov 13th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Mike Jones did a wonderful job in helping get into the perfect vehicle for my growing family. I bought a 2014 Town and Country fully loaded with everything a SUV has to offer but with better gas mileage. Needless to say I am happy. Randolph Powell made the closing out process quick and easy.

Tenisha Middleton
Nov 7th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Bill was the Bomb He stayed late two nights he made sure that the vehicle was done right it had some damage to the front and he made sure that it got fixed like new... Bill made sure that my Daughter's first car was done right and I Thank you Bill for all that you done and for staying late not just once but twice. BILL IS THE BOMB.

Tracy Hanes
Nov 6th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

B&L is the best! Bill found me the right Truck at the right price. I appreciate all the help and assistance. Buying at B&L truly was a great experience.

David Ruiz
Aug 12th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I came all the way from North Carolina to buy a 2006 Mercedes-Benz C230sport Great car have no problems with it if you are ever in need of a good used vehicle come to see Mr. Randolph he would help you pick out the best vehicle for your budget thank you Mr. Randolph you’re the best salesman I’ve ever known I will you come back to buy another vehicle again and I will tell my friends to come to see you to purchase a good quality vehicle

Gary Gownes
Aug 6th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I purchased a Town and Country from them in 2018 and have been more than happy with everything from top to bottom. They are helpful, understanding and go above and beyond to make sure you have a positive experience. I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great people, vehicles and prices. Don’t waste your time going elsewhere - they won’t compare, I assure you. Ms Cindy and Kenzie specifically have been extraordinarily helpful during times when I needed it most. Thanks B&L - you guys really are the best around.

Kendra Goodman
Nov 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I have bought 3 vehicles from B and L and I have always received a great vehicle at a great price! I have referred several friends and family members and they have all driven off in a great vehicle for their budgets! They have cash vehicles, vehicles you can finance and Buy Here Pay Here vehicles. You won't be disappointed if you visit B and L!

Viki Brogdon
Nov 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

This is a great place to get a car from if you're looking for a vehicle with a lower down payment and reasonable monthly payments. If you go ask for Randolph, he's an honest guy and is always willing to help. Just bought an SUV from them and I absolutely love it! Thank you again Randolph.

Nashannon Jeter
Nov 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

They are Family "OWNED & OPERATED" With Pride!!!! I Love This Car Lot!!! I Love The People There!!!! I LOVE The Truck I Bought From B&L Auto Sales EIGHT YEAR'S AGO!!!! It Has Been The BEST TRUCK I HAVE EVER OWNED In My Life!!!! This is The BEST Place To Buy A Car, or Truck!!!!!! HANDS DOWN!!!!:). Go There, and See For YOURSELF. They Treat You Like A Friend, Not Just A Number!!!!:) You Will Not Be Disappointed!!!!!:)

John Jenkins
Nov 8th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I worked with Mike and Terry and they were a great help. I mentioned to them some of the issues I noticed while I test drive my new car and he said they will work on it expeditiously. I’m looking forward to picking up my car from them.

Iwapele Ajani
Nov 7th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Got two cars from them now. Both really great experiences. Both cars were sold to us by Terry but I've been there enough to speak to and over hear other salesmen with customers to know that whoever helps you that your experience will be just as great too. I recommend all my friends to them.

Ziggy B
Apr 16th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience: